New Category: Logic Games and Puzzles

Bundesarchiv, Bild 183-13359-0022 / Pietsch / CC-BY-SA

Image via Wikipedia

Update on the Gratitude Challenge:

  • I’m thankful for the freedom we have as homeschoolers.
  • I love the fact that my children have time to follow their passions (like Kitten and her writing),
  • and I’m pleased when we find ways to make the less-loved topics more interesting.
  • And especially, I am grateful that we can take lots of time to play! 🙂

Games Build Strong Minds

Every day for the rest of this month, I’m going to share a logic game or puzzle. These are things that I love to play with and that my children and math club students have enjoyed, so I think your family will like them, too.

Take some time this week to explore something new.

May you enjoy the adventure of learning!


2 responses to “New Category: Logic Games and Puzzles