End of NaBloPoMo

photo by alicepopkorn

Well, I missed two days this week, so I guess that’s the end of my December NaBloPoMo already. That’s okay, since I really need to spend more time on my math blog (where I’ve promised my readers some great story problems, but I haven’t finished the post yet) and on Christmas preparations.

Registration is progressing slowly for our next semester of the homeschool co-op classes. I’m not sure we’ll make the minimum number of students in my blogging class, so I may have until next fall to complete my planning. It’s hard to predict, but the possibility gives me one more reason to put this blog on “pause” for awhile.

Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy your holidays!

Leave a Reply

