Let it Snow!

photo by Noël Zia Lee

If you’re a WordPress.com blogger, did you notice that you can get snow falling on your blog? On your Dashboard, go to Appearance > Extras and click the “Show snow falling on my blog” box. Then remember to click the “Update Extras” button.

Meanwhile…

Unlike NaNoWriMo, which only runs in December November (why do I not notice typos until 4 months after posting?), NaBloPoMo can be repeated any month of the year. Should I keep going with my daily-posting goal? It keeps me focused lesson plans, but it encourages me to procrastinate other important responsibilities…

Leave a Reply

