Changing Plans

photo by Phillie Casablanca

I had planned a whole class session devoted to setting up Feedburner accounts and email subscriptions to my students’ blogs. Then, as I clicked around and fidgeted with my blog settings, I noticed that WordPress.com had added a Blog Subscriptions Widget.

How long have they had that? And why have I never noticed it before? Oh, wait — it’s new. That’s WordPress for you, always coming up with ways to make the blogging life easier.

Time to rearrange my Class Schedule plan yet again, ’cause this certainly will not take up a whole session…

Leave a Reply

